You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My exhibition ~ The Wonderworld of Airbrush January 2013 at Autotron Rosmalen - The Netherlands 🇳🇱

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Hello dear friend @littlebee4 good day
How beautiful your works, I did not know this creative side of yours, you have a beautiful gift.
What a beautiful exhibition, there are really beautiful works, I appreciate that you share these beautiful works of art
have a beautiful day

Sort:  

Hello my friend @jlufer 👋🏻😁
This is my “work” now… I’m a FineArt Artist. There are some works of arts in my blog 😉 I should maybe post more. Maybe in a few days.
Happy to share this great exhibition 😎 I loved being there that weekend, it opened up many doors for me 😁
Glad you like my works (although you can’t see them clearly) and the walk around.
Have a wonderful afternoon 👋🏻☀️ Enjoy it!

What a beautiful profession, and it's good that you have this type of event where you can make your works known.
The good thing is that now there are also many pages on the web where you can promote and see your art
have a beautiful afternoon

I love creating art in any form 🥰
Luckily there are exhibitions… just not since the pandemic. I so hope it all will pick up again 🤞🏻🤞🏻😎😁 and shows like this will be organised again. This years was cancelled again even though it was planned for April.
Yes, nowadays the internet provides artists the way to promote their work. Without it… we get not seen that much 😎
Thank you so much @jlufer 👋🏻☀️💃🏻