You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salt museum, walking between sea and lake, tranquility and wildlife, Pomorie, Bulgaria - Travel with LightCaptured

in Wednesday Walk7 months ago

I am not surprised that walking through this beautiful place has been sensational, since it is very beautiful dear friend @lightcaptured Without a doubt the poppies beautify the landscape with their vivid colors
I didn't know about sea cucumbers, I love the colors and shapes of their flowers
The sea looks incredible, black sand beaches is the first time I have seen
I really appreciate that you let us know about this hiking experience, beautiful photographs

Sort:  

Thank you! I think it got its name, Black Sea, not only because it looks darker than the other seas around. That sea could be quite dramatic in some seasons, apart from the summer when it's dull the most of the days :)