You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: A Shining Christmas Walk

in Wednesday Walk6 months ago

What a beautiful place for a Wednesday walk, dear friend @duvinca, I have no doubt that people and children are enjoying this decoration of the city.
What emotional and beautiful photographs, thank you very much for letting us know these beauties.
Have a wonderful morning

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend @jlufer ❤ 🙏🤗 I'm very glad you like the walk and the photos! The atmosphere was lovely and happy and the decorations and lights really beautiful so I wanted to share all here.
Have a shining day!🌟
!LOLZ

Why did the chicken climb on top of the house?
He was a Roofster.

Credit: reddit
@jlufer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of duvinca

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP