You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🪷 Flower paradise on the rocks... and 💥 swimming in the icy water of the canyon. #TheLongestTrip // I'm at this moment

in Wednesday Walk6 months ago

How are you, dear friend @olga.maslievich, how are you?
To be honest, I'm not surprised that this is your favorite cannon, given that she is the bearer of a unique beauty.
I must say that they are a very brave family, not everyone can dare to swim in such cold waters.
Beautiful videos, and excellent photographs of this beautiful place that you have visited.
Thank you very much for sharing this swimming experience in a mountain lake
Have a great day

Sort:  

Oh, good to hear you, my friend @jlufer.
! I'm glad you're all right. Thank you for the kind words. We fell in love with Turkey, its climate and nature. Unlike my native country, there is no winter here, and throughout the winter there is my favorite autumn :)

The truth is that it does not surprise me that they have fallen in love with Turkey, given that it is very beautiful, especially the climate, much warmer than your native country.
Have a wonderful night