You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk A dead quiet walk

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago

No wild parties, no screaming or shouting, nice place to enjoy is the dead center of town. Graveyard is a bonus, not many will walk around, so often you will be able to drop the mask and enjoy the fresh air to the full.

Good to see you back on track and settling down, now you find more to do than you ever thought possible that keeps one on their toes. Who said going on pension was lazing your days away?

Never enough hours in a day, have a great week and thanks for taking us on this walk today.

Sort:  

Ohh yeah in the cemetery and on early morning Cove walks, we have the mask on but lowered down so we can breathe freely and only put them on properly if we see someone approaching, luckily there both quiet spots at the time we walk there

Ohh yeah I have well Lulu and I have so many things we want to do I swear I am busier now than I was when I was working lOL

I find no time for myself, always on the go.

Unfortunately not the case for my husband who really needs a hobby, other than walking and bowls, neither of which fill your day.

I like to kepe myself busy so I am happy with how its going for me, sitting around wondering what to do would drive me nuts well more nuts than I am now LOL