You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doggo Catch up for a Chat Park

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Having furry friends most definitely helps in keeping us on a scheduled walk outdoors, not only keeping them mentally and physically healthy for us the human companions as well.

Lovely to see an off lead park, something I miss for our dog.

Sort:  

I can't agree anymore, dear @joanstewart Walking with them each day helps you stay motivated and on track. I'm glad that there are a few off lead areas here so our dogs can run freely :)

Thanks for stopping by, I really appreciated it and hope your having a great weekend :)

One feels sad not giving them the freedom they deserve, dog parks are something sorely missed here of late.

Sad to hear that. I hope there will be more space for dogs in the future there so they can enjoy the freedom they deserve. :

Times have changed not for the better I am afraid....