You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring season gradually appearing!

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago

I think so too, Zac, but I know only a few insects here - how could I know yours 😊

I have a surprisingly quiet day and take advantage of that by editing some photos and preparing a post for tonight, but it will not be macro post. I prefer to edit the macros at home on the big screen.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Hahaha, easy if you know our friend Mrs. Google lol

I will only see your post tomorrow morning, but assure you that I will have a look at it!
I stuck to landscapes in my post today. Only a few photos as pressed for time.

Cheers and thanks!

Honestly, I wouldn't know what to do without Google or better said without a search engine like it.
If I am not too tired after replying I will have a look at your post :)


Cheers and !BEER

Yeah, Google they say knows everything lol.
The locals on the farm had one guy that always thinks he is the cleverest guy under the sun and I used to laugh because they gave him the nickname of "Google" hahaha.

Not to worry, as you are welcome to look anytime. Within 7 days of course lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Knows everything? You will find everything for sure, but you have to take care because there's also a lot fake information around, and Wikipedia isn't right always either.

So this guy might have known a lot, but I think more he was talking a lot and had an answer to anything 😉 I know such guys too.

... within 7 days of course 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Cross referencing is a good way to deal with Wiki Hannes.

Yeah, I think we all know them, but I liked the name that they have given them hahaha.
Imagine that all of your colleagues call you Google lol.

I see that we have had a big drop in the Hive price this morning, so don't expect much action today.
But one never knows lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Right, I have several other websites to search and compare.

I wouldn't mind if I had the Google money too 😁

When the Hive price falls I can buy Hive with the rest of the Bitcoin I have got for my Steem.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ah okay, you know what I meant with the cross referencing,

None of us would mind having the Google money my friend.

Ha, you are so lucky to have Bitcoin and the advice is always to buy in a price dip.
When Hive blooms you can buy Google lol.

Cheers and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.