Sort:  

Ah okay, you know what I meant with the cross referencing,

None of us would mind having the Google money my friend.

Ha, you are so lucky to have Bitcoin and the advice is always to buy in a price dip.
When Hive blooms you can buy Google lol.

Cheers and thanks!

😉

I have transferred my Steem to Ionomy.com and exchanged them for Bitcoin for which I bought some Hive. But I was waiting too long, the Hive price rose and so I still have 0.something Bitcoin. I placed a cheap buy order on Ionomy and if the price goes down someone might sell me his Hive for my price. Otherwise I wait ... 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Sounds good to me.
I transferred my Steem straight to Bittrex and transferred from there to an exchange here, which then transferred the cash into Papillon's account.
My first download and transfer ever and it was not much lol.

I wanted to add one Hive powerdown to the steem amount, but then cancelled it.
So now I have zero steem and zero bittrex lol.

You seem to be doing well and let's hope that someone will take up your offer on ionomy.

Cheers and thanks!

We will see what the future brings.
I was hoping to become an orca to have more valuable votes, but I waited too long. Now I sit on my Bitcoin 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Totally agreed about the future my friend as time always tells!

Yeah, orca's have big voting power but at the rate that I am going, the year will be over and I will still struggle to get to the 30000 mark.
Bitcoin is also a strange animal that can shoot up to the sky and then drop down to the ocean 🤣

But my hope is that everyone on Hive will get there one day, wherever that is lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Hope and wait is what I am doing. Maybe this time we all will be lucky 😀


Cheers and !BEER

Oh yeah, the adage at play here and it's name is patience my friend.
But I say this more to bear myself up 🤣

Cheers and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.