Let us remember the most colorful memories of this year and move forward....

Last Wednesday of the year and how can we not celebrate with a Wednesday Walk?
This post is a participation to the Wednesday Walk community by - @tattoodjay and also for the “make me smile” challenge by @elizachengn🙏🙏🌹😊

Check out this post to read all the extra details ;)

And let's start ...

I dont know why but these last days, the sky is simply amazing.
I think it is because we are expecting for much rain the next days, so the sky is trying to make it up to us...

This post is for - @elizachengn - Thank you for the extra motivation.
I really hope that it can help us think positive

“You'll find that life is still worthwhile, if you just smile.”
― Charlie Chaplin

Why Charlie Chaplin?
I remembered him today, because I wanted to share with you a new friend of mine. Charlie the cat...

So tell me, did you notice him?
He would not allow me to take a photograph, because he would always come around me
This is one of the clearest photos I could take of him

B8E6B644-1CCD-4F37-B77B-47C464F07E50.jpeg

And here is another one.
He has a little dark dot, like a small mustache - and this is why he reminded me of Charlie..

68CED719-8FC8-43B3-989D-661248574203.jpeg

This is one of the squares where it is always busy. Always with lots of people around, children playing, pigeons flying .. Saint Titus church..

71FAF3AD-51BE-44DD-AE1A-5E86BC0D93FC.jpeg

And a little detail a few steps further. Dont' you just love palm trees around?

B468330E-5A3A-4C3B-8924-D34F98A4FA38.jpeg

And just look at these clouds - stunning just to look at them - no matter how the surroundings are

3FE2A850-C1EE-4434-8854-5C87526D3166.jpeg

And this is saving the best for lust ...
A view from up top.
I hope that we can keep our most colorful, warm memories of this year and .. simply move forward!

7A080C90-8596-49C6-817B-5AB093E131E5.jpeg

Closing with a short video with sea gulls around the old port.
I dont know why they were all together, I do not see that sight very often..

Thank you all for visiting, I hope that you got a smile on your face!

#wednesdaywalk #makemesmile #photography #phototalent #photocircle #proofofbrain #ccc #vyb

Sort:  

Charlie looks so cute and a lovely walk

Wishing you all the best for 2022

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

So happy to see you here : ) Thank you!
!LUV

Lovely walk (and cat)! :)

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you!!

btw, it's a greate idea to post the most meaningful year photos!

Yes, a great idea indeed! 😊🙏

Very nice photos! That cat is so friendly! Nice blue sky!

Thank you! It became totally gray a few hours afterwards!

Things change so quickly!