You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Walking Adventure in " Little Batanes " of Tabogon Cebu, Philippines

in Wednesday Walk8 months ago

I enjoy both planned and impromptu adventures. Sometimes, I spontaneously pack my things and head to a place without searching on the internet. I simply ask the locals about the tourist spots in their area. To be honest, I find it boring someimes to have a set itinerary to follow.

Dli raman sayang ang pagbaktas kay nindot raman ang view. Tarunga nang 5 minutes nga walk nga nahimu nang 20 minutes, kanang mo-ingun ang uban naa ras unahan pero perti diay kalayo 🤣🤣

Sort:  

I find it boring sometimes to have a set itinerary to follow.

hahaha this is true, sometimes ma bored gyud ug mawala ang trill

-Worth it ang baktas bisag na scam sa 5 minutes hahaha