You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wednesday Walk & Make me Smile Entry along the Sacramento River

My walks have been in the dark with not much to mention along my route, when I get off around 8 am on the route back there's not much either.
I'd need time off on this tight schedule just to have a catch up day or two and really enjoy the outdoors and fresh air. And those Tax Returns, I should retire out of this voluntary work as there are now free services elsewhere for low Income individuals.
Always, with love. 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸

Sort:  

Tight schedules and shifts can make it challenging to go outdoors and get some fresh air. Trips and walks to the LCS can be very enjoyable. That is a great idea, have someone do your taxes for you. I know my other friend find it easy using apps. And since I am not savvy with those, I just have to have a professional do it for me. Don't you wish that the IRS and its counterpart in your country offered the services for free? ummmmm.... that may have a downside, hehehe.😂
Be safe always, my sweetest sis! take care 🥰🌺🤙 and Lots of love and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!
!COFFEEA

coffeea Lucky you @kerrislravenhill here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness