Wednesday walk in the city

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

This week is a little bit busyness of my life. I never thought that in a matter of second in time it will gonna change my life or let me just say an answered prayer.

I went in the city for the preparation of my requirements. I am alone and feels like independent.
While I am travelling I have lots of imagination that somehow evaluated my life. If how was it? How its going? And how far I get? It is something like an evaluation to myself as I traveling in the city. I feel so blessed that time as I have a time to look back the things that I've been through. Well, evaluating ourselves serves as a good development for our growth.

IMG_20220910_095059.jpg

IMG_20220910_095049.jpg

While I arrived in the city, I went first in the mall because I have still a couple of hours before my appointment time. I just roaming around in the corner looking an area to stay and sat down. As I observed it is already in the normal situation where everyone is free to go around outside. What caught to my attention is that this two prenup before the wedding day. A pictorial for the groom and grooms men.
In the first picture as you can see their motif is something formal. They are wearing their tuxedo suits which make me attracts. I like how this wedding motif because it is very tidy and very formal event.
While in the second picture it is something like a basketball player team. They have a props which is a ball and they were wearing basketball attire. Yes, they were having also a pictorial event of their most special day. As you can see in the two groups they are actually different but the most same feelings for a groom.

No matter how big or small the cost of your wedding still you can have the best feeling that no one can afford the happiness that you've felt. It is a priceless indeed.

A best wishes of these two grooms that will eventually accept the world of married. May their relationship will stay forever in the word and world of God. Let me say, Congratulations newly wed!

But again to my track, I need to go and will going to my desired appointments on that day.

IMG_20220908_133404.jpg

IMG_20220908_173456.jpg

IMG_20220908_122203.jpg

After an hour, as you can see I'm done my blood test. I feel so dizzy that time because I'm starving. Thankfully after that moment I need to go back again for my photography. So I have time to my lunch.
I ate spaghetti with burger in Jollibee. I really missed eating spaghetti that is my favorite of course.

After a long period of time spent in the city. I went first in the church and thanking God for all the things and graces received in my entire life.

A well spent Wednesday Indeed!

Sort:  

Hope you healthy always there :)

Thank you

Well spent day sis

Indeed sis

Hopefully you're doing good after this wednesday walk of yours and you're right about that regarding on weddings. What's important is that you have the thing to be called a married couple.

Yesss definitely! It is the matter of showing a genuine love.

It has no price so it's the thing we can give it to her now..then we support her as she sail the ocean when she finish elementary.

Congratulations @kleah97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

I think, your experience can be used as a lesson for all, so as not to travel far with a hungry stomach, I hope you are healthy😁