Sort: Β 

Hey brother in colour @kohsamui99. You see, I found both blue and green, in one wall! It had to be shared here, without doubts.

But I have to tell you one thing. Tio Town is not the real name of the town :)

Tio is just a word sometimes @nickyhavey uses as a nickname for me. We have that funny joking time inventing different nicknames, so here it was that tio word. The town is called Altea :)

Thank you so much for stopping πŸ˜‡ πŸ™Œ

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hahaha it must now be called Tio Town, the home of bropiano. In fact Altea sounds like Tio (almost) 🀣

I will go the the Major of the town and write a special request 🀣

Hello sister in color you never disappoint me with your awesome colors a great find and we will keep it to Tio Town it seems to have a better rhythm to it maybe you can write a song about it...lol πŸ˜„

Have a great weekend @mipiano and keep chasing them colors πŸ‘

Ok, so the new name of the town stays :D Song about it? That would be a funny one 🀣

Have a good weekend you too πŸ˜‡

I am sure you could make it a top hit πŸ˜„