You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Wednesday Walk - Enjoying the Fresh Air and Being Out in Nature.

Such a beautiful walk @jacoalberts 😊👋🏻 The greens, so much nature there.
Always nice to go together, but I know what you mean. You want both to enjoy… and you wouldn’t go to far.
Crazy that people would drive fast through there. Such a shame…

That’s a nice place you went to after.
Thanks for sharing this walk with us. I truly enjoyed the nature around you.
Have a good night and enjoy your Thursday 👋🏻😊☀️🌺

Sort:  

Thank you, @littlebee4! Yes, we are really blessed with a lot of nature around us and a lot of green scenery!

Yes, what is the sense of going together if we cannot enjoy it together...right?

If people want to drive fast, they should remain on the roads suitable for driving faster...although I get the impression that these people are so caught up in rushing around wherever they go, I don't think they even realize they should slow down when driving through these areas...

I'm glad you enjoyed the place we went to after and the nature we have around us😉👍!

You must also have a wonderful Thursday🙏👍!

You are welcome @jacoalberts 👋🏻😊 it’s just wonderful to be surrounded by so much nature. Next month I move to a country with real wild nature (left) can’t wait to explore and tell you all about it 🤓😉
I will move as close as possible to or even in it.

Exactly, going together is enjoying together.

I think you might be right there. Some are so rushed in their lives, they don’t even realise sometimes.

Happy to see it my friend. Seeing what you saw and experience it.
Thank you so much 😊 have a wonderful evening.
Sorry have been quite a bit since yesterday was having a bad migraine. But it is better now and I try to catch up a bit.
Almost weekend 😉☀️🌺👋🏻

Wow! Do I understand you correctly...? Are you moving again? It sounds exciting though!! Getting as close as possible to real wild nature! That sounds awesome🙏! I can't wait to hear more about it👍!

Ouch! Migraine...that's really bad! I'm just glad you are feeling better now! As you say...almost weekend! Maybe you can take it a little easy then...

But whatever you do, enjoy your weekend and take care of your yourself, @littlebee4👍!

Yep hahahaha 🤣😂 I am moving again 😎🤓 our plan we had for a year now changed. First we would have relocated to the US. But due to company take overs that plan changed. Fully… like 180 degrees.
So now a new plan was formed in the last weeks. And I booked flights for the 19th December. We leave Spain 🇪🇸
I will tell soon all about it ☺️😉 it will have proper 4 seasons 🤓 so maybe even snow when we arrive ☃️❄️ We will see…
Working a bit more on the planning and logistics.

Thank you kindly. It wasn’t fun. Today is again much better. So will rest further also in the weekend. 😉
I will do that @jacoalberts 👋🏻 Thanks!
Have a wonderful weekend too. Enjoy it all.

Wow! I thought you would still be settling in and here you are...moving again😅! Sorry to hear about the change of plans though... But yes, things don't always work out the way we plan, do they? But I'm glad to see you guys do not allow this to upset you and you are already making the best of what is available and possible for you...seeing new opportunities! That's awesome! I'm looking forward to hearing more about it when you are ready👍! It sounds exciting.

Enjoy a peaceful weekend, @littlebee4😉👍!

Nope, I never unpacked… about 80% is still packed so this time not a lot to pack in boxes. We knew it wouldn’t be for a long time.
Indeed things and life can change quickly and we can do our best to adjust to it, and make the best out of it/ make it work. 😊
Thanks @jacoalberts 😎
New opportunities and new adventures… are right around the corner 🤩😉🤓
It will be great! It is all exciting. Country number 6 for me. Coming right up.

Thank you, you do the same my friend 👋🏻☀️

Wow, @littlebee4! Country number 6! There is definitely a positive side to that...you must have a great deal of personal experience with many places...and a lot of knowledge that goes along with that! That is something that nobody can take away from you👍!