You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Wednesday Walk - At Umhlanga Boardwalk

in Wednesday Walk โ€ข last year

Thatโ€™s nice your niece came to visit and you all went for a lovely walk.
That path looks so well maintained. Beautiful plants and trees around.
The lizards ๐ŸฆŽ are just cute. All modelling for you to capture hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ
Thanks for sharing with us @jacoalberts my friend.
Have a wonderful week further ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Yes, we had a great time going for this walk๐Ÿ‘!

It is a well-maintained area indeed! I was actually surprised by the lizards. I started taking photos from a distance, thinking they will run away. But I came closer...and closer...closer, while I just kept taking photos. And yet, although they kept an eye on me, there was no attempt to run away...lol.

Thank you, @littlebee4! You must have a great week further too๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘!

Wowโ€ฆ thatโ€™s extra special when they remained calm while you came closer and closer. Sooo cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž when that happens. Wonderful. See private models ๐ŸฆŽ๐ŸฆŽ๐ŸฆŽ hehehe ๐Ÿคญ

You are welcome @jacoalberts ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š enjoy your day and week further too!

Absolutely true๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘!

Enjoy your weekend, @littlebee4๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ™!

Thanks @jacoalberts you too ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒบ

!ALIVE

๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for the tokens! I do appreciate them!