You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Wednesday Walk - Enjoying Some Activity at Brighton Beach.

in Wednesday Walk โ€ข 2 years ago

It sure is @jacoalberts ๐Ÿ˜Š I think I reached a level now to finally want to settle down, grow some roots. As I never have done that. Hubby has not moved that much as me. But he want to settle down too.
Country #6 will be whole new continent ๐Ÿค“ it will be our second relocation with work. This time we leave Europe.
I will tell more about it later, as for now it is taking some timeโ€ฆ we started last October. But delays, changes in the company and backlogs are testing us. We are soooo looking forward to it. In every way.
Hope all goes well ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป But we have plan B and C ready too. Whatever happens we will leave Spain.

Sort: ย 

I am glad to hear that you are looking forward to it, @littlebee4! And all the best with settling down and growing some roots๐Ÿ™.

I hope everything works out well for you and your hubby and that all the delays and backlogs can finally be put behind you!!

Thank you so much @jacoalberts you are kind โ˜บ๏ธ Much appreciated!
I always think positive ๐Ÿ˜Ž

That's great! We need more people thinking positive these days๐Ÿ‘!

We do ๐Ÿ˜‰ thanks @jacoalberts ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ

๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘