You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I did my ¨WednesdayWalk¨ on a very hot day (Es-Eng)

Good day to you @jlufer 👋🏻😊
Sorry to hear it isn’t improving my friend. Keep positive and I hope one day it calms down.
You did go on a beautiful walk early before it became to hot.
Beautiful scenery, love the plants and trees.
Thanks you so much for sharing this with us 😎
Have a great Wednesday and all the best wishes for you 🤗🤗
Take care!

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @littlebee4 good morning
My health has not improved, on the contrary, it has worsened, but I am doing well, which is the important thing
Thank you very much for the support you always give me

Thank you so much dear @jlufer 😊👋🏻 I’m well thanks.
That’s a shame it doesn’t improve… hope time will heal in this case 🤞🏻🍀🤗
Indeed doing well in this case is important. It will keep your spirit up. What is important when one is in pain.
You are welcome, anytime my friend 😊☀️
Have a wonderful day further!