Sort:  

We are going to the beach for several days already. It is more just sunbathing and chilling a bit, though short swimming also.

It is just the first second when you enter the water, but later when you swim fast, it's a super feeling haha

That’s cool… yes, if you are warming up from the sun and jump in than it is great and healthy hahaha
I can’t do sunbathing… I burn alive 🤣😂
So wait till the water is fully warmed up in august 😎😁

I can’t do sunbathing… I burn alive

Oh :/

Well, I am also half under the umbrella, but it was the time for getting a bit of sun, the whole spring was cloudy and rainy ( well, you know :D ) so I was weird to myself, seeing myself that pale

Yes… I so understand. We got so pale. Staying in so long hahaha
Time for a tan this year 😉

Good evening @mipiano 👋🏻