The Wednesday Walk

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

It’s already Wednesday! Though technically it isn’t walking, I guess going out somewhere counts too, right? I did a bit of walking obviously but this photo I got was from the motorbike that I rode in.

PS : All this earning will go to hive fund 😊

IMG_20211006_105522.jpg

I recently got my second dose and I couldn’t be more excited. That would mean, I can now travel without getting flagged due to not having the vaxxed. So, I am waiting until I show no symptoms of the side effects, then I can start exploring more places. To be fair, I am getting pretty tired of only exploring the shopping malls. It is now time for me to explore more places and spots in this town.

There are many more beautiful places that I can’t miss. But for today, I was only once again exploring this organic shop. I wrote a bit about what happened and what I found in the shop in the previous article. So, if you fancy reading or finding a snack recommendation, I suggest you check it out!

image.png

IMG_20211006_110605_1.jpg

I have some plans for the weekend or rather in a few weeks. I can’t wait to see the beach, the mountain, even the forest. I suppose they've all been waiting for me to discover it. Other than that, I am preparing for another temple tour as some of them are already open and I want to refresh my knowledge about it. So, who knows that my next Wednesday, or the next week, I can write about all of it. So, instead of doing a mini walk to a shop, I will do a long Wednesday walk exploring the temples. Here comes more adventure!

image.png

Hope You Enjoyed This article!



image.pngMac is a jack of all trades. A typical introvert in love with literature, books, technology and philosophy. She is also so into nootropics, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity, and languages. Other than that, she is passionate about cooking and traveling. In her free time, she enjoys learning various things. If you like her content, don't hesitate to upvote, leave a comment or a feedback. A re-blog is also appreciated.
Sort:  

That’s great you got your second dose and will soon be free to explore more

Wwt

Yep definitely excited! thanks for checking out @tattoodjay :))

👍🙂👍

Congratulations! I hope all of the people will be vaccinated so we could go near the old norm. Enjoy and I hope your plans will be materialized .

Hopefully.

hey there @macchiata Great to see you here out and about and I look forward to see you next exploring next week!

Hey @chocolatescorpi ! I hope I can go out next week again :)

Hey Mac, I hope that we can go for a walk together next week too!!! 😃