Wednesday Walk Challenge - Remembering my childhood. . . That magical time of innocence and discovery

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear followers this is my entry for the #Wednesday WalkChallenge

|
Participation #5
|

#
WednesdayWalkChallenge

This is a challenge led by @tattoodjay which consists of sharing a series of photographs during some day long walks #Wednesday

Acknowledgements

I want to express my gratitude to @bluemist for sponsoring this challenge and supporting these initiatives

A Wednesday to remember good times

Remembering my childhood. . . That magical time of innocence and discovery

Greetings dear friends, for today's walk I want to share with all of you some pictures that I got around stored in one of my memory trunks.

When I was a child I was very adventurous, I still am, since I was a child I have been an individual with quite happy and dynamic behaviors, as you will see I love to smile, in these photographs you can notice how I smile at every moment and with laughter, I remember that as a child I was very little understood by some of the people who were around me, I was very strange, introvert and extrovert at the same time.

These photos are from when I was a child, I presume I was about 9 or 10 years old, that is, I was not even a teenager. These photos were taken in the town of the plant, a town located in the Henry Pittier National Park, which is a totally jungle and mountainous area.

At that time Venezuela was in a normal situation, this crisis situation did not exist, traveling was very common for us Venezuelans, every weekend it was usual to visit the plant's town and the town of our natural paradise better known as Choroni.

Here you see me on top of a donkey, his name was sabanero, I do not think he is still alive, he was already something old when I met him, for that reason and in honor of the life of this animal that filled my life with emotion in those days I decided to share with you these photographs travels that move me to that pleasant memory of my childhood.

I hope you liked this walk, remember dreaming is free, making dreams come true is our responsibility and mission of life!

I am a lover of abstract photographs, so you are going to see some somewhat strange and strange photographs that hide behind them a hidden message


Thank you very much, for your reading

▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂






˜”°•. ˜”°•
Living
•°”˜ .•°”˜



This was my entry for challenge #WednesdayWalkChallenge


-Contest by @tattoodjay-



˜”°•. ˜”°•
#WednesdayWalkChallenge
•°”˜ .•°”˜




Communities I follow and support



Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

Sort:  

What an inyterestign walk post and I hope things cvan improve there back to like they were when you were a child

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you for your good wishes! I hope that soon I passed this storm to continue traveling through my beloved land Venezuela!