You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did we walk for Wednesday Walk?

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

Yeah ma'am, I saw your special and love one. His post was amazing and I could feel as if I was on the tour with you guys from the pictures 🤭

Ma'am, you all are so beautiful and good looking. Your daughter is beauty herself 😂 an artist you said she is? Awesome. I would love to see her work someday.

Thanks for taking us on your Wednesday walk, it was fun and I hope you keep doing this.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

hehehehe that's my Remy girl!!! :) @quirky.countess is her Hive name heheheh but she is Remy Hargreaves on discord hehehe

and you can go see some of her work on her hive blog - but I'm begging her to do more now!!! hahahaha She has become a really great artist - and I told @zellypearl that maybe she would add some stuff to hive soon! but she has been working so much!!!
I want her to share it and exchange ideas with Waky heehehe

but when she gets home from work - she runs back out to be with her friends and enjoy the summer hahahahaha

soon though - i'm sure she will soon! hahahahaha

Oh that's great to know ma'am, can't wait to see her bringing all those stuffs to Hive soon. It would be amazing

I just checked her profile and followed her, I wouldn't want to miss out when she finally starts unleashing those unique potentials of her art 🤭

How are you doing ma'am?

hehehehe now we need to start tagging her in discord and ask her When? When? When are you going to share your artwork??? hahahahahahaa
then we can annoy her into action :)

I'm doing well, sweetheart ! just waiting for the deadline day to arrive hehehe
eeeeeeeeeeeeek!