You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining amongst fire and covid. hehe

in Wednesday Walk β€’ 3 years ago

I think my mouth was open while looking at those high rocks, I could imagine me screaming because of height already πŸ™ˆ

The adventure is so cool and now I kinda feel grateful to the fire, you got to spend that marvelous time together at Yosemite πŸ˜ƒ

You're more than welcome back home our Dreemer 😊 we missed you too

Sort: Β 

hahahaha thank you for the welcome home, my goodness i'm glad to be back and glad I was missed hehehe

you can see more of the fire - i just posted a video from when we were evaucated hehehe

but yes - the adventure to Yosemite was SO worth it - i loved every moment!!!!

and you would be screaming for sure hahahaha i know it LOL

I'll go check the video out πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

hehehe don't mind me looking sick LOL