You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - River Algar

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

Yes, it is Sierra Bernia :) We walk there usually on weekends. We use to make a big route, all along the river, with the starting point on the mouth of the river into the sea, walk along up to La Nucia, and somewhere in the line between urbanizacion Santa Clara and Bello Horizonte we turn back and take the path between the orchards. I like so much that walks 💚

I am glad you checked this post and hope it brings nice memories to you 😇

Sort:  

It is a beautiful mountain we used to hike up there quite often. I was always fascinated by the Apple tree with the tiny apples in the Car park area at the start of the trail.
I used to live in Urbanización El Tossal. It was such a good location.
I like to look for your Wednesday walk posts as they do bring back happy memories for me.

💚💚🤗🤗

I like to look for your Wednesday walk posts as they do bring back happy memories for me.

Great, I now have homework :D to bring some surrounding area walks too here !

I look forward to seeing more wonderful photos of your walks.
💚🌼🤗