My Wednesday Walk: A Pleasant Afternoon in Nature/Mi caminata de miércoles: Una tarde placentera en la Naturaleza

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago (edited)

My Wednesday Walk: A Pleasant Afternoon in Nature.

Mi caminata de miércoles: Una tarde placentera en la Naturaleza

IMG-3271.jpg

Hello friends of the Wednesday Walk community, I hope you are well, today I wanted to share with you my most recent walk, last weekend I decided to go visit my sister's house which is on the outsides of the city to spend a different day because she lives in a place full of nature where the truth is that I enjoy a lot because I get out of the monotony of the city, I like to visit her from time to time and go for a walk in this place full of nature, sincerely for me it is therapeutic to be in contact with nature from time to time.

Hola amigos de la comunidad de Wednesday Walk, espero que estén bien, el día de hoy quería compartir con ustedes mi más reciente caminata, el pasado fin de semana decidí ir a visitar a mi hermana su casa que queda a las afueras de la ciudad para pasar un día diferente ya que ella vive en un lugar lleno de naturaleza donde la verdad disfruto mucho por que salgo un poco de la monotonía de la ciudad, de sus calles ruidosas inundadas de personas, así que de vez en cuando me gusta visitarla y salir a caminar un poco por este lugar lleno de naturaleza sinceramente para mi es terapéutico el poder estar en contacto con la naturaleza de vez en cuando.

IMG-3277.jpg

IMG-3268.jpg

The day was very nice and when I started my walk I could not resist so I took a lot of pictures of the place, the autumn landscapes that can be seen here in the city of Buenos Aires are very nice and I wanted to take this opportunity to share with you the views I had while I was doing my walk.

El día estaba muy bonito y al empezar mi caminata no pude resistirme así que tome un montón de fotos del lugar, los paisajes de otoño que se pueden observar aquí en la ciudad de Buenos Aires son muy lindos y quise aprovechar esta oportunidad para compartir con ustedes las vistas que tenía mientras realizaba mi caminata.

3C9DAB40-7412-48DF-BC70-56ED84A893FE.JPG

IMG-5202.jpg

IMG-5186.jpg

IMG-6308.jpg

IMG-6309.jpg

IMG-6310.jpg

I did a not very long route because the truth is that in so much green I could get lost because I did not know the place very well, so I decided to take a short walk and then rest in a nearby park where I spent a long time observing the beauty of the landscape, this place generates me a lot of calm and peace, it allows me to forget how overwhelming life can be in a city as agitated as this, after resting and contemplating for a while in the park I continued walking a little more and finally decided to return home to rest after having enjoyed a lot of landscapes and nature.

Hice un recorrido no muy largo porque la verdad en tanto verde me podía perder al no conocer muy bien el lugar, así que decidí realizar una pequeña caminata para luego descansar en un parque cercano en donde estuve un buen rato observando la belleza del paisaje.Este lugar me genera mucha calma y paz, me permite olvidarme de lo abrumadora que puede llegar a ser la vida en una ciudad tan agitada como esta, luego de descansar y contemplar un rato en el parque seguí caminando un poco más y al final decidí volver a casa para descansar ya después de haber disfrutado un montón de los paisajes y la naturaleza

IMG-3294.jpg

IMG-3305.jpg

IMG-6305.jpg

IMG-6306.jpg

IMG-6307.jpg

IMG-3313.jpg
Finally here is a picture with my baby nephew when i came home after the walk.

Finalmente aquí hay una foto con mi sobrino bebé cuando llegué a casa después del paseo.

That's all for this opportunity friends, I hope you liked it. Thanks for making it this far!

Esto es todo por esta oportunidad amigos, espero que les haya gustad. Gracias por llegar hasta aquí!!

Sort:  

Living in the city it’s good to get out and enjoy nature from time to time
And your sisters place looks so beautiful the colors of nature so vibrant

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Enjoying nature and landscapes is one of my favorite things to do. Yes, my sister's place is very nice , in autumn the colors and landscapes are beautiful. Thanks for stopping by my post. ☺️