You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did I get back to Alcoy?

in Wednesday Walklast year (edited)

Things to make a walk memorable: a green road, a little bee at the entrance of a tunnel, and the tunnel that led the walkers to Tokyo. After that, anything is possible.

;)

Let's see if I can help you find clues... well, the camera stopped doing its job. Already that's a sign that something weird was going on... you might have just had déjà vu. Do you remember seeing a cherry blossom tree at the exit of the tunnel? Because what is clear to us is that you saw Emilio Cerezo with his mural Jairo in Japanese... well, I can tell you that maybe you were in that Asian city, but that spatial and temporal jump is tricky, that's precisely why the Nikon ran out of batteries.

If the waitress of the German restaurant was late with that empty place, I myself go and put the snail as a hat. hahahaha...

As always, an excellent walk, mipiano, confusing but delightful. You got the wrong blog footer.

Sort:  

The little bee 🐝 Maybe she also came here but I was too busy watching the buildings that I didn't notice her. And you are right, jumping from one to another place and time can exhaust the old Nikon. It already got one heart transplantation a few years ago, and these activities of mine are killing it slowly.

Hahah, the wrong blog footer, I know. 😂

Thank you, I am glad you liked these scribbles. 😌