Winter Wonderland

Ua | Привіт, друзі! Сьогодні знову моя улюблена середа! День, коли менше роботи і більше часу для своїх потреб і бажань. Пропоную вам прогулятись сьогодні трішки зі мною 😉

En | Hello, guys! Today is my favourite Wednesday again. It’s a day when I have less work and more time for my needs and wants. So I propose you to walk a little bit with me today 😉

img_0832.jpg

Ua | Отож, сьогодні була така класна зимова погода, що я вирішила піти з роботи додому пішки, хоч відстань зовсім не маленька😅

En | So, today was very beautiful winter weather, that’s why I decided to go home from work on foot, although the distance isn’t small😅

img_0829.png

img_0822.jpg

Ua | Пройшовши невелику частинку дороги і йдучи повз знайомий паб, я не втрималась і вирішила підкріпитися бургером (бо знаю, шо він тут дуже смачний).
Сподобався інтер‘єр закладу виконаний у стилі підводного човна.

En | I have walked only a small part of my road, and saw familiar pub. I couldn’t stand and decided to eat a burger (cause I know it’s soo delicious there).
I liked an interior of this pub that was made in a submarine style.

img_0823.jpg

img_0627.jpg

img_0824.jpg

Ua | Після такого ситного прийому їжі тепер вже точно потрібно було прогулятись, тому я пішла в бік свого улюбленого міського озера.
А поки я смачно їла на вулиці почав падати сніжок, який зробив мою прогулянку ще атмосфернішою.

En | After my very fat meal I really needed to have a walk, that’s why I went towards my favourite city lake.
While I eated it’s began to snows and my promenade became more atmospheric.

img_0825.jpg

Ua | Перед Новим роком і Різдвяними святами (та ще й коли на вулиці сніг) куди не глянеш - вже красиво.
Атмосфера справді дуже святкова.
А ще дорогою зустріла досить цікаву ялиночку зі скляних пляшок.

En | Before New Year and Christmas (and when it’s so snowy outside) it’s very beautiful literally everywhere.
The atmosphere is really very festive.
I’ve also met this interesting Christmas tree from bottles on my way.

img_0826.jpg

Ua | Біля міського озера тепер дуже спокійно. Людей менше. А саме озеро красиво замерзло і покрилось снігом.

En | At the city lake is very calmly now, less people walk around. And the lake was covered with ice and snow.

img_0830.jpg

Ua | Якщо замерз і потрібно зігрітися, то поруч з озером є кав’ярня, де можна випиии чашку чаю, какао чи глінтвейну. А сама кав’ярня дуже мило і по-різдвяному прикрашена.

En | If you are cold and need to warm up, there are a cozy coffee-shop near the lake, when you can have a cup of tea, cocoa or mulled wine.

img_0831.jpg

Ua | Я думаю ми всі потребуємо бодай одного дня на тиждень, коли б ми могли гуляти, відпочивати, їсти і просто приділяти трохи часу лише для себе самого.

En | As for me we all need to have at least one day per week when we can walk, rest, eat and have some time for only ourselves.

DQmV2Yyv1jdMD8AnMXqjDa7F4EhbwPCTxoUGAHycWhegXBK/img_0831.jpg)

Sort:  

That food looks good and indeed so beautiful truly a winter wonderland

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thanks!
And a meal was really very delicious 😋
Wish You a Happy New Year!

Thanks and will shine you all the best for the New Year

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @nataliabuchynska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @nataliabuchynska,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!