You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WALK TO THE BEACH

in Wednesday Walk9 months ago (edited)

Okay. That's not even close.

Those rewards on my posts. I'm not in control of that. So if you don't want to see them there, you'd have to go tell all those people to stop. Or, simply allow people to enjoy what they like. Or you could downvote it.

And keep in mind half goes to the people who enjoy it. Wouldn't that be cool if you went to see a show, paid for your ticket, and the artist/entertainer gave half the show's earnings back to the people at the end? I'd say that would be a generous offering. Beautiful even.

Sort:  

I Understand. In the beginning of steemit I saw a potential to get rich when the price got to 7 dollars briefly. But I am only here to have fun and pass What I think is important info along. If you have followers that leave you big tips, the more power to you. It takes a long time to build up loyal followers.

Frot pulls no punches, tells it like he sees it. You showed patience but he wasn't satisfy with your answers. The scumbags in power are pulling the rug out from us all, up votes are the least of our worries. Peace / love

So here's how folks like us can intermingle. Artist/entertainer can't have politics under their posts. Much like how it would be absurd if I came to a serious post about something in the world, and started joking around.

People in my field always draw in the crowds, generally speaking. There's thing called spillover. I can hold an audience but then eventually they gotta go somewhere else, right. And they might smack dab into your territory.

We all work together, indirectly. Doesn't mix well. Frot made a fool of himself in front of my market, generally speaking. And I'm not saying this to be insulting. You saw our conversation. I straight up gave him pointers when it comes to reach, and a few other things.

If you folks want to sound believable, you gotta know your space. It's fun to be loud and proud but it's a major setback in the wrong setting.

I take flak for saying, "Shhh." But it's for a good cause. But I can't sit there and explain it in the wrong setting either. I'll just add a @frot tag. @por500bolos as well.

I take flak for saying, "Shhh." But it's for a good cause. But I can't sit there and explain it in the wrong setting either. I'll just add a @frot tag. @por500bolos as well.

I tried. See you in a few months. Can't even even establish your own platform. Gotta hijack mine.

lol it's so funny. Fucking hopeless

I'm not going to try and set this slapping contest off again but you do realise if you tag me I will have an overwhelming urge to reply?

I just clicked on a link to an old Steemit post from years back (not one of mine) that got 26 cents and most of that was from some dodgy account called @sift666 (yes, me!)

The history of good payouts going only to approved content dates back more than seven years. We all have to choose - post only approved content and get rewarded, or post anything we want and get black listed.

That's how things are on the entire internet, not just Hive, and I'm not moaning about it, just restating that this is a very clear and obvious fact.

Anyway, if you say "Frot made a fool of himself in front of my market", and tag me, you are begging me to say something like this:

"Your Market" includes all the key insiders who already have me black listed anyway. I don't know if they think I'm a fool or not and don't care. What little remains of my market here on Hive mostly has minimal money invested in this platform because they have withdrawn it.

This platform is never going to work for me as in getting paid to post, but I have found to my surprise that it still has appeal for other reasons, (non financial), although I have done pretty well in the past out of both Steemit and Hive. (but not from post payouts)

C0W.e.jpg

Took it personally hey. So much for progress.

Your narrative has you cornered and pinned down. Can't even step out to reason with people.

Lost cause.

Thanks for calling me a fool, much appreciated 😁

I said "generally speaking". Careful with my wording. You weren't careful with your reading.

Hang on.. I have to be careful with YOUR wording? Maybe your wording is VAGUE. Take care with your logic :)

Do you even realize I know what an actual fool is? As defined from the book.

Do you know that looking like one, generally speaking, and being one are not the same.

WTF am I talking to here? "Smart?"

Remember when you tried to cancel me. Yeah. That's a fool.

And why do I forgive?

"Remember when you tried to cancel me"

No - I have no idea what you are talking about!

Why are you revisiting this point then?

If it's OK to discuss this on one of my posts or one of Mike's posts, but VERBOTEN on one of your posts, because it will be seen by your core audience (the insider cabal) then you have just proven the very point I was trying to make. So to use your analogy of chess, CHECK MATE.

image.png

You're just proving you're lost. I've been wanting to critique; pick you apart. The problem is, you're too sensitive. You're not able to have a real conversation. The instant something jars you, you'll start acting like tough guy with your threats. Then you'll go on a smear campaign. Mental weakling.

I identify as sensitive...

image.png