Secret Paradise on the other side of the rock... #TheLongestTrip // I'm at this moment

in Wednesday Walk8 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231012_022051.jpg

We learned about the mysterious hole that is between the giant stones and is the entrance to a small hidden paradise beach from our friend who came from Germany. He accidentally found this beautiful place on the wild beach of Beldibi (which is 20 km from Antalya).

IMG_20231012_011744.jpg

Last Wednesday I wrote about our amazing discovery of a beautiful, cozy bay in Beldibi, which we found after passing through this tunnel.

IMG_20231012_013250.jpg

IMG_20231012_011830.jpg

But it turns out that the secret hole through which it was necessary to get to the small hidden beach was in another place. And so we rented a car again and came back to Beldibi to see this amazingly beautiful natural place!

IMG_20231012_011759.jpg

IMG_20231012_011815.jpg

We turned right before the tunnel and saw a beautiful pine forest and a steep rocky descent to the sea. The turquoise water of the sea could be seen between the pine trees and I had a premonition of the pleasure of swimming and relaxing on the beach.

IMG_20231012_011938.jpg

IMG_20231012_011852.jpg

We stopped for a moment to take photos of these beautiful landscapes. I sat down on a pine tree and enjoyed the smell of the pine forest. To the left was a high cliff. The nature of Turkey fascinates with its amazing combination of rocky mountains, pine forests and the turquoise Mediterranean Sea. Great weather in October makes for the best vacation.

IMG_20231012_011954.jpg

IMG_20231012_012011.jpg

IMG_20231012_013844_353.jpg

IMG_20231012_014611.jpg

We carefully went down the steep slope to the sea and saw a fascinating picture on the left! Giant stones lay directly in the sea, forming a beautiful natural chaos!

IMG_20231012_014730.jpg

IMG_20231012_014949.jpg

Children climbed on these huge stones and jumped into the sea!

IMG_20231012_014907.jpg

IMG_20231012_014924.jpg

IMG_20231012_015307.jpg

IMG_20231012_015227.jpg

After swimming, I lay on the shore, enjoying the song of the sea and watching how the waves hit these stones and how the shades of the sea change.

IMG_20231012_015354.jpg

IMG_20231012_015508.jpg

IMG_20231012_015524.jpg

In the sky I could see people, flying on a parachute over the sea.
A few years ago, my daughters and I had a parachute flight like this during our holiday in Çamyuva and it was an amazing experience!

IMG_20231012_015543.jpg

After my rest by the sea I decided to explore the mysterious passage through the hole between the rocks to the paradise hidden beach near the cliff itself.

IMG_20231012_015605.jpg

Darinka and I made our way through this fascinating tunnel under giant stones by the sea and you can see this unique walk in the video :)

IMG_20231012_020123.jpg

You can see around stone piles that form beautiful pictures against the background of the sea and small cozy bays that are between them. This is a great place to relax and take a photo to remember.

IMG_20231012_020029.jpg

IMG_20231012_020108.jpg

We have come to the final point of our route - it is a beautiful little beach with shallow pebbles, which is close to a huge stone cliff, on the other side of which I walked last Wednesday and there is a famous ancient cave Beldibi Mağarası

IMG_20231012_020050.jpg

IMG_20231012_015954.jpg

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the initiative
the #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay

IMG_20231012_015922.jpg

At the end of my walk you can watch a video about this little wonderful paradise place where lovers could spend a wonderful time together, surrounded by giant guardian rocks...

This post is written about where I am now. But I'll be back to telling my travel story, sequentially describing all the places I changed in my #TheLongestTrip

I thank everyone for your support 💕

Sort:  

Beautiful place.. A great spot to enjoy the warm weather before it gets cold again...
Autumn is in the air.

!LADY

This time is truly beautiful. The sun is gentle, but no longer burning... It's a little sad, because winter is coming soon.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @olga.maslievich and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Antalya has a great nature! Noted this place to visit ;) This October has been colder than last years in Istanbul, but I think the south is still warm for sea ;)

I am in awe of the October weather in Kemer. During the day, the temperature is 27-29, at night 18-19 degrees.

It is 12C and rainy in Istanbul today.

I myself am very fond of paragliding but I have not been able to experience it yet due to fear and the way we see children very bravely jumping from the rocks and into the river. The place is very beautiful and there are many passing sights.

I was very scared when I flew on a parachute over the sea. But I am glad that I overcame my fear! I wish you would try it. The feeling is incredible! Thanks for reading my blog my friend @djbravo 😊

It is exactly like the first fear, when a person does the work once, then the fear is completely gone. Most welcome dear.

Wow, I love the secret place shared. The beauty that surrounds this place is enchanting, and I am glad you all went back to unveil the beauty that surrounds it.

You look beautiful and so do your daughter too. I love the photography showcased.

Discovering new beautiful places of nature is what pleases me the most!

That's perfect. Keep up the nature vibe. I'll be reading.

Thank you for your visit 😊

@olga.maslievich simply wonderful, I loved the pictures and the description of the place.A hug

Thank you friend @osismi for your comment 😊

Wow - what a great find. It certainly has some pretty interesting geology !
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

@olga.maslievich! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hoosie. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Why did the rooster cross the road?
To prove he wasn’t a chicken.

Credit: marshmellowman
@olga.maslievich, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hoosie

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

This natural place truly fascinates with its originality !

I'm glad you both enjoyed yourself in the secret hole of Beldibi. I was kind of scared seeing the kids on the huge stone but they look perfectly at ease so I guess it's fine to be up there.
You look really pretty surrounded by those pine trees. Love that for you.🌺

I'm glad you liked my walk in the pines and my photo. thank you for the compliment 💕

This is actually a good adventure
I love the pictures but I love the sandals more, lol

I'm glad you liked my walk 😊

Я в захваті, Оленько, як завжди!))) Мандри ваші неперевершені!

Дякую Валентинко. Я дуже щаслива, мандруючи 💕

This must really be a beautiful place to be ❤️

Yes, it's great 👍

Wow super paradise

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for your work 🙂

Muy lindas fotos.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hoosie(6/15) tipped @olga.maslievich

Your having great adventures and finding such cool and beautiful places

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

I am happy to share my adventures in your wonderful community!

Thank you for supporting 🙂

Beautiful place to spend some time with nature. I enjoyed watching you and Darinka going through that tunnel. It's really cool

I'm glad you're watching our life. It always makes me happy to see your comments, @iskawrites 😊