Sort:  

Ohh yes she is Sometimes when we meet people and after she’s been chatting to them for a while they asked me if I can talk LOL

Maybe when they ask if you can talk, just point at your mouth and make a negative gesture with you hand lol.
They will think that you are dumb.

That’s a great idea I must remember that lol

Hahaha, no, you shouldn't pull that act, as that fisherman might be the local hardware shop owner and if you walk in there to ask for a tool it will be dead giveaway lol.

But maybe you can tell him that you had a miracle healing, as when you woke up that morning all of a sudden you could speak 🤣

Or perhaps it’s a strange disorder outside I can’t talk but indoors I can lol

I Think that people with your condition are called "introverts" JJ.
Thankfully just a normal condition and nothing bad, as you talk very well here here.

I was told I was an introvert at school but only with people I don’t know well or don’t consider friends once I know people I can talk away

And in other ways I can be an extrovert such as wearing bright ties and socks

And now with getting color in my hair which by the way will be shades of blue next Tuesday lol