Sort:  

Lol
Throw some at me and see if I know them

Cheers and !BEER

Yeah, I will as soon as the list is up hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

Cheers and !BEER

👌 😃 👍

Oops last reply went before I finished
Signals I think in most military is always so different from the rest if the army

We called them the radio spooks hahaha.
But the signal guys in the infantry was great and fit guys.
They had to carry those twin old battery backpacks and the full radio kit on patrol.
And I know that they hated it!

Ohh yeah carrying the radio was hard work but luckily I didn’t have to do that often I was a Radio tech and nit a signaler


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.