You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which way should I go?

in Wednesday Walklast year

If you didn't say where are these photos, I would probably locate them in Eastern Europe, as only there you can see absurd things in the middle of the cities... Like those beautiful old buildings destroyed by shops with inappropriate shop windows, but leaving the building in ruins...
And then you caught a completely different image around the municipality building where everything is perfect... as it's "visible"... you have to vote for those "caring" politicians again... 😂

Thanks for sharing these awesome photos!!!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

I'm glad you're aware of what's going on in Eastern Europe, so I don't have to explain more about the truly absurd things that can be seen there. (Well, I still feel the need to explain the ads with half-naked women. 😄) Politicians... I can't find anyone to vote for anymore, really. Once upon a time there was at least some hope. There is not anymore.
Thanks for the curation! Have a great day! 😊