You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip That Provided A Lot of Walking Opportunities

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago (edited)

What a fantastic trip! The scenery is gorgeous and reminded me a lot of the highlands of Scotland, The Lake District in England, and the ski areas of Austria. Truly stunning but then New Zealand is known for its incredibly breathtaking beauty. I have never visited NZ but would love to do so one day as we have friends there. Perhaps we will have to build it into an Oz/NZ trip when we visit my husband's family again? Now, how do I convince him hee hee. Thank you for sharing @sunnyag. Great Wednesday walk material :-) I cam to your post via @dreemport

Sort:  

You are welcome to OZ @samsmith1971 and I sincerely hope that things will improve and we shall be able to travel freely as we did before.