This Rocks

in Wednesday Walk11 months ago

Off to Point Edward, I haven't been there for a walk there in a very long time. It was crazy hot outside for this walk, so I started walking along the boardwalk there I came across this sign that said "Rocky The Growing Snake, add a rock help him grow to make people smile. I guess they were doing this in Sault St Marie, but now the are doing this in The Village of Point Edward. Are they doing this where you live? It seems like a great idea, the whole community painting rocks.

There was a lot of great artwork on the rocks, so lets walk along the boardwalk and check it out

Then some people stopped me and got me sidetracked, they said look up in to rhe sky, there is a helicopter flying all around. So I looked up into the sky

Luckily I didn't get too sidetracked and I was ready to walk along the boardwalk again and look at the rocks

And then Rocky the Snake ended, there was no more rocks, ahhh, I was really enjoying seeing this. So I continued on, looked across the river at Port Huron, also looked at the bridge and also Lake Huron.

#wednesdaywalk is led by
@tattoodjay
and is in collaboration with #makemesmile which is led by @elizacheng

Sort:  

That is such a cool idea, where I lived before moving here they did friendship rocks, people would paint them and leave them in a couple of spots for people to enjoy seeing

but the snake idea I havent seen before and is so cool

What a cool idea!
Loved the rock snake and am curious now where is Point Edward(yes I am an Edward)?

!DHEDGE

It is right beside Sarnia Ontario Canada

oh right, I remember I think there is a Prince Edward Island.

Yes there is, Prince edward island is far to the east from here

ah ok, time to look at google maps i think lol

That's so cool
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shaunf.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @tengolotodo! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob

@tengolotodo has 10 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.