You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wednesday Walk & Make me Smile Entry along the Sacramento River

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago (edited)

Luckily for me, there was not a single soul along the river where I was. Yup, I too, am working from home for two weeks. It was great to be able to go out and just drive to the river yesterday.
Have a wonderful day, my friend @tattoodjay, take care 🥰🌺🤙
!COFFEEA

Sort:  

I was doing beach or park walks if it wasnt crowded, but with my lung issues my Dr advised to stay indoors if the dust of pollen count was high so I am checking that each day, and so far it has bene high but one day I will get out for a walk soon :)

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.