You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wednesday Walk ā€œWalk around the IznĆ”jar Dam and through the Pine Forest, Cordoba province, Spainā€

in Wednesday Walk ā€¢ 2 years ago

High velocity train... cool šŸ˜Ž ! I haven't had the experience eitheršŸ˜ !
I wonder how fast it is and if you can take photos still šŸ¤”?
Hmmm... my passport is still good, and I can travel anytime I wantšŸ¤—.
How do you keep your saved photos?

Sort: Ā 

Yesā€¦ it will be cool šŸ˜Ž
Now Iā€™m going to sleep and get up in 7 hoursā€¦ to start our journey šŸ˜Š
Will ask tomorrow how fast we go, would like to know too. Will have to try and see if I can photograph. In the train for sure and on the stations. Outside of the window I ā€˜m not sure.
Exciting šŸ¤©

As my DSLR camera died during our last trip abroad, to Cuba October 2019. I take all photos now with my iPhone. I upload them automatically to iCloud. At home they go onto an external hard drive.
Where I categorize them.

Have a good evening @silversaver888