You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I did my ¨WednesdayWalk¨ on a very hot day (Es-Eng)

I'd say that the whole idea of the WednesdayWalk challenge itself and its realization contains meditative practices inside. One focuses on the little things, pays attention to them, captures them. And what a more healing activity this is for the mind and body, detaching oneself from one's personal problems and from all the pain one carries on a physical and mental level?
I am really sorry to read again that you are still not healed, dear @jlufer. I hope this happens very soon!

Sort:  

It is very true what you say dear friend @soulsdetour and it is the reason to participate every week in these two excellent initiatives.
I wholeheartedly appreciate your empathy with my health and good wishes
Have a beautiful day