You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk On the harbor walk, shots other than birds ;)

Good morning and happy Wednesday, good that your allergy are passing, to feel a little bad at the time of taking those photos made them very well.

Of all your pictures my favorites were the ones of the board full of seaweed, look closely it looks like an oil painting, I also liked the one of the fisherman because of the stones and the contrast of colors of the red coat and the blue tuff.

Thanks for sharing and for keeping this challenge, today I join you with a cold walk through some very nice hills, I hope you join me. @tattoodjay

https://peakd.com/hive-155530/@soyunasantacruz/walking-in-the-hills-of-cubiro-caminando-por-las-lomas-de-cubiro

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3bEYaNBxR22ozDPk9BN9kJ93HwR9emXrggXbymsnywg7h1iN7FxKVq2DvyQreaH6v9P9EQDWRGB1aD87UVNt25TWCa98UUx5ASrayhMnr4opBiTou34EN7bZL9 (1).gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your link here and also for your feedback I always appreciate hearing which photos people prefer ;)