You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk around ~ the port and beach in Sotogrande Spain 🇪🇸

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

It looks like an amazing place to go for a walk and I think I would choose to go on a yacht and my taste buds are craving tagliatelle Alfredo at the moment although I love spaghetti carbonara and pizza………always a tough choice hehe.

Thanks for sharing this :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @stevemuis for joining me 😊👋🏻
The yacht sounds nice.
And I know… Italian and choosing a dish, always tough hahaha as all is so good. Especially when the restaurant is really good. 😉
Happy to share!
Enjoy your Wednesday further 👋🏻☀️

It's a pleasure but all thanks to you.....I really enjoyed seeing it :)

Hahahaha......the Italian menu choice battle be real lol. Your post has decided me to make spaghetti & meatballs with a self attempt at carbonara type sauce for supper tonight.....it might be dangerous hehehe.

Thanks and I hope the rest of your Wednesday is great too :)

That’s sounds great @stevemuis let me know when you do… maybe a photo 😇😉
Hope it will be delicious 😋

You are welcome 😎 thank you so much!
!PIZZA
Is in order me thinks 🤓