You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did we walk for Wednesday Walk?

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

I am not surprised reading and watching these #dreem good images :) In fact, I was waiting for your post so finally decided to scroll down all the way and found it in the end. In fact, I have already seen some similar shots in another post (Tiger Junior). Nice job as usual so I can only say, your post is as great as they come from you. Now waiting for the next Friday to post yet another walking story.

Sort:  

hehehehe sounds good - but you should post your walking stories on Wednesday - for Wednesday walk! :)

make your tag #dreemer in the future so that I can find it hehehehe :)

so glad to see that you joined in the fun Suny! hehehe thank you for your visit and thank you for enjoying our San Fran adventure! :)

I did, most probably most people missed each others' posts. I did my post in this community on Wednesday and I visited many walking posts that I came across.

I'm seeing a lot of people who are commenting on one another but I think you're right - if they were late - they got more people than if they were early hehehe