Sort:  

Thanks so much there will be a post at sometime showing more of the lighthouse

A lighthouse is something that we currently do not have (and as I know have not had so far) in Hungary, so I also find it very interesting.

I have not visited any foreign countries so far, so I saw lighthouses only on photos, videos, and in movies and in video games.

Being a landlocked country it’s to be expected no lighthouses there

We have a few near us I will share some of them soon

Actually, my problem is that I get no notification of posts from my friends. I think this is common with Peaked users so I am trying to sort out this problem. Maybe you can help...

I know on peakd you can mark people as favorites and see them as a separate feed that works for me

I will check where and how I can mark people as my favorite then, thanks a lot.

If you go to there main page beside the button to follow them is three dots if you click on that one if the option is to add to favorites