Sun wind and me ☀️🥰

in Wednesday Walklast year (edited)

Wednesday is #Wednesdaywalk hosted by great @tattoodjay 🌼 who collaborating with the wonderful @elizacheng who is hosting #Makemesmile 🌼

IMG_20230212_132114.jpg

A walk... A sunny day that looks ideal for a walk through the window... It was until I reached Vrsac hill and got out of the car.

IMG_20230212_131834.jpg

This part of Banat is known for its winds.. There is always some wind blowing... 🤣 This time it was the Northerly wind, as we call it.. And that means a cold wind...

IMG_20230212_132017.jpg

took the northern path with the hope that it would be less windy there... But I was wrong... It's the north side after all🤭

IMG_20230212_132118.jpg

IMG_20230212_140335.jpg

The sun is here and a little warmth reaches me... Nevertheless, I hurriedly continue along the path... The snow remained on the rock, which now, as it melts, has turned into ice... And it's as if a part of winter has stopped on the rock... Like a separate world...

IMG_20230212_132504.jpg

IMG_20230212_140316.jpg

Along the path, saffron flowers enjoy the sun... The first signs of early spring... and late winter...
A little ice here...flowers there....

IMG_20230212_140322.jpg

IMG_20230212_132459.jpg

I continue hastily, my fingers are already frozen...

IMG_20230212_140825.jpg

IMG_20230212_140821.jpg

Although it is cold, several parents took their children for a walk and to run around a bit... And there is a small zoo and next to it is a playground for children with a slide and swings....

IMG_20230212_140833.jpg

I just passed by them and the zoo, hurrying on...it was interesting for me to take pictures of them while they were having fun...
A moment passed and I continued on... And I'm not returning by the northern path but this way, and this one was a little sheltered from this wind..

IMG_20230212_141152.jpg

The sun was now hidden by the hill and the trees....the fast walk warmed me up, and now I was going down the hill...I had to speed up and I didn't want to 🤭

IMG_20230212_142134.jpg

From here you could see Djakov peak... and the sky was so clear and blue...

IMG_20230212_142158.jpg

I reach almost the end of the road, already warmed up and out of breath... The sun through this group of pine trees, which are very dear to me... we say goodbye... Until the next walk....

IMG_20230212_142824.jpg

Thank you so much for visiting my blog ❤️

Have a nice evening ✨

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @flquin ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Cold wind, Nice Sunshine, Natural shelters and our body which can walks n runs.
Amazing ☀️

What else to say but "it's a miracle" ☀️
Thanks for this nice comment @kam5iz 😊🌸

gorgeous blue skies lovely scenes, and beautiful flowers make it look war the ice showing that it is still pretty cold

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

I'm glad you liked my walk...
Thank you very much for these kind words @tattoodjay 🥰
Every Wednesday I enjoy walking around the world 🤗

Have a great day ☀️

Always a pleasure to visit your posts :)

🤗🌸☀️

I loved how you narrated your walk. Seeing those details in the changing seasons, the flowers starting to appear and that kids are still kids whether it's cold or not. It was all great.

!LUV

Thank you very much for these kind words @flquin 😊
I'm glad you liked my walk...your words made my day☀️

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much for suprot my work @qurator 🌸🥰

Congratulations @suzana72! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much for keeping me informed @hivebuzz ❤️🐝🌹

That's great @suzana72! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! We'll continue to support you to achieve your next goals!

Thank you so much for your support @hivebuzz 🥰🐝🌹
It means a lot to me ❤️