A WALK ABOVE THE CITY (photography)

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys! It's my first post to this community @Wednesdaywalk which I observed for a long time in my friends' blogs. Now I've entered it at last. It's not the best try maybe, but I had to begin with something at last:)

Today it was a day of a kid's fun for my son because we visited a ferris wheel and observed the city from the air.

image.png

We came there in the evening, and it was rather dark and cold already, but nothing could stop us;) a photo before when I wasn't cold yet:)

image.png

It's situated in the center of the city, so all tourists like to come there to see Kerch from the sky. I was there last time many years ago so it was fun for me too:)

Let's see some Kerch from there? It was very windy and cold especially in the upper part, but the beauty was magical

PLZbT2jRLN4.jpg

CTYgQMSg2xo.jpg

iwLWEhcuEj0.jpg

rSgLFAcOwXI.jpg

Z9JHL0Dx0Is.jpg

Then some drinks to get warmth from the upper cold:)

ymn-wCMncYY.jpg

Despite all the difficulties, it was a great air walk, and we felt like birds;)

Sort:  

Sorry I somehow missed your post, just saw it now, thanks for joining the walk

But I have to disagree with "It's not the best try maybe"

Its awesome you showed us what you saw and what you felt/experienced for me that make sit a great one

I am not a big fan of ferris wheels myself, but the views you got make it fun for sure

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)
Do if you have time check out some of the other walk posts, its like a wee break from your day to day reality

thanks a lot! you've so many posts, and it's ok if you miss some of them, you're not a robot;)
Thank you for support, because I'm always shy to show my photos that are much worse than other Hivians make. But I'm still happy I'm supported here, it means so much to me!
It's something like a feeling of confidence that you can be loved even if you're not the best;)
THANK YOU!

Thanks for understanding
And stay positive and keep posting

Если позволяю спросить, что написано на твоей рубашке?

ничего особенного и выдающегося)
но если очень интересно, то - не секрет.
Написано "Да ты знаешь кто мой папа?!":)