PLEASANT MOMENTS OF WEDNESDAY WALK

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago (edited)

A traditional post for the Wednesday Walk community has come.

Today's walk was a special one.
First of all we - I mean my son and me - we saw special people. I'll explain why.
Moreover, we tried a new soul practice - Mother-Land connection,
and the last one - it was just a cool day with windless cool weather:>

At first we were walking along city streets...

B7HjWHrkShc.jpg
it's a monument that symbolizes connection of the Crimea with Russia

zKwmDIoueek.jpg

FtiFgBfBDUM.jpg

MQuCp3H2hYg.jpg

then we saw people who attracted my attention at once and I couldn't stop looking at them...

Do you have such moments, guys? I often feel them - I see something or somebody, and it suddenly arises such a great wave of feelings or memories or thoughts, and I'm no longer in this reality, I go deep inside of this feeling and "taste" it.

a-3Hz81kW64.jpg
From the one hand it's just an old man on a bench.
But.
He is unique and special for me, because he is WITHOUT a mask.
It sounds crazy but it's really so, and such people are special and dear to my heart now because I still feel Humans in them, alive and thinking ones.

It's hard to find people without masks in my city, even in the streets many people wear them...especially old ones.
So this man is my hero of that day.

5-JA5oGJNo8.jpg
do you ask me why I paid attention on this woman?
No mask again? No.
This time I was absolutely involved in her look, and I was insipred by her.
Her clother were not new and expensive, and I saw it, but she was a queen for herself, for that moment, for anyone around her.
She was about 65-70 years old, but look at her heels and the whole image.
She is young in her heart, in her soul, she still has enough health and strength to wear high heels, she loves herself and her woman's part to look fantastic and feminine.
She came to the sea and was just starring at it for some minutes. She looked so full of harmony and Love to life.... She had great energy, and that's why my eyes were sticked to her..
I'm inspired by people who Love Life. Many women of her age spend time discussing deseases, covid, problems, pain in their bodies and cares in life, and they don't go further than the shop near their house. It's terrible, but it's reality of Russian old peeople.
This woman in different, and that's why she made my day.

aCngiz3SbrU.jpg
A chalk HiveFam hello:>

And we finished our walk far from the crowded streets, in pure nature, where we....tried a new practice - Mother-Land connection.
It's easy but powerful at the same time

COe44GU1q5U.jpg

You need just to lie on the ground.
Or you can stand on it without any boots. Or at least touch it by hands and all fingers.
We can give bad energy and blocks to the Land and ask Her to give us Positive energy and light.

I was lying on the ground for some minutes, and I didn't expect it would work so fine... It's a very unique feeling.
Waiting for some warm weather again to try it again:>

vmKx8g36-bM.jpg

Sort:  

I love seeing statues from around the world,
here outside very few wear masks unless its a crowded spot and even then not everyone wear them
I wear them myself even though I am fully vaccinated if I go into a troe and its busy with lots of people, mainly because I have health issues that put me at higher risk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

statues are worth of attention for sure, they open people's culture in details
though not all modern statues are so full of meaning as older ones, but still...modern art:>

I totally agree with you older statues often tell a lot about the area, modern ones not so much but can still be cool to see

Yes, I can see your pleasant in the last photo. 😀 It's a nice walk. @taliakerch

thank you:>
unbelievable feelings, try it:>