You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Allens Pond Wildlife reserve

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your link

MY fingers are tingling a little after yesterday but not as bad as it was, but now will go a bit quieter on commenting for a day or two :)
I cant complain its nothing major just annoying and if i am sensible maybe I wont need the surgery again, our Daughter in Law has been in hospital a couple of days now, today should find out if she needs her Gall Bladder removed today or in a week or two, so tingling fingers is nothing ;)

Sort:  

I had my gallbladder taken out about 6 years ago. I had on again off again issues with it, and when it got a cyst on it. They took it out. Life has been pretty amazing since, but of course all of our parts have a purpose, so great thought goes in to removing one.

Good luck to Jeanne!

Thanks she is home now but has to schedule a follow up appointment to discuss scheduling having it removed

She'll be ablevto eat anything then!! 😋

I know she will like that lol