You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a princess among her gardens: Wednesdaywalk time

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

I totally agree some days it seems the world has gone completely crazy and it can overwhelm us fir me my daily walks help me keep what little of my sanity remains

But I am digressing from your post so let’s get back to it (yes my mind winders all over I have no control if it)

That place is amazing but that is jot just a twisted tree it is so cool
And that pond WOW I love it

And then you came across that sweet princess to me that’s a positive sign that things can and will get better

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

hehehehehe when i saw that twisted tree - i was like HUH?!?!?! is that a snake??? hahahahaha

and then of course I carefully got closer and i was like whooooooa!!! that is such a strange tree! hahahaha

yes - that place is actually where I went to church a week and a half ago! heheheh so lovely to be outside for church and literally look over at that environment. and the little girl wore her princess dress for church! hehehehehehehe

she was walking around after the service LOLOL

so glad you loved it! :)

That explains the princesses dress and that’s such a nice garden by the church I have never seen such a nice park by a church

yeah hehehe well - the building is having repairs i think? so they rent out this outdoor space to have service - its actually called "The Garden" hahaha

so we sat in like this outdoor area under a canopy - like one used almost for weddings? with the lights around it?

it was such a beautiful service and day! hahaha

Ohh ok that is awesome that they thought to rent this area for services
Especially on a very nice day having a service in the open air and beautiful surroundings