You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk in Manila

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

NIce to have you join the Wednesday Walk, and glad you were able to get out of the routine you had been in and get out for a walk

Having worked in Peacekeeping I am always interested to see peace monuments so thanks for sharing that

some beautiful views on your walk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

hi! it's been a while that I'd like to share something here but I just couldn't find a time to go out and walk or should i say, my moods keep me stuck inside lol but was glad I was able to go out and truly if there's a will there's a way :)

regarding the peace momunment, the time that you had a contest about peace monument was the first time I heard about the community its just that the lockdown was on and off here that I wasn't able to find one. will keep on sharing whenever i found one :)

and yes hopefully I'll be always here every wednesday :) thanks @tattoodjay for the warm welcome :)