You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Walk through a forest to Re-charge” ~ Brunssummerheide in The Netherlands 🇳🇱

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I also when my energy or motivation is low find a walk in nature is the best way to feel refreshed and re-energized, and the spot you walked sure looks a perfect spot to do just that

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

I hear more and more people mention this. Yes it’s just great to go back to nature…
This spot is one of my favourite ones I walked to do so, when I lived in The Netherlands.
In Spain I tend to go along the sea now, on a beach… when possible were nobody is.

Thank you so much @tattoodjay, happy to be here 😊😎

Fir me a beach is my preferred go to place for relaxing walks
And where I go to most but on a nice say I do love a walk in a forest

I also think it depends where you live and what you like.
I like both if available 😉

Yes that is very true