You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loquats were my target!

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

A beautiful walk in the fruit trees, I do believe I have tried Loquat but many years ago and to be honest I cannot remember what I thought of it, but that said I have never seen it growing on a tree

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Loquat is very common in my area, and close to us, there is a town that is dedicated to agriculture, the leader in loquat production. Very tasty ones.
We can see many loquat trees here, but the season doesn't last for a long time. A few weeks and they are gone.