You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a short morning walk

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

To me this place doesnt look scary Looks a place I would happily walks as well

Maybe people there sleep even later than you LOL

as for me, at 5:45 this morning i had just finished an hour and a bit long morning walk and was heading to the supermarket :)

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Wow, you get up early then.
It all depends on the habits, I guess. I go to sleep pretty late, though now on vacations things changed

Ohh I have been an early riser for decades I just can’t sleep in even when I try

But that said getting older I do go to sleep earlier than I used to