Sort:  

Good morning mate, let's start the day with a !BEER 👍🙂

a virtual !BEER is always a good way to start the day I hope your day is going well

Oh, my day was busy, but fine - I've just told you about it in my other reply. I'll have a better look at the photos later on. Maybe on the big monitor they might look different or Lightroom can help - Lightroom will surely help ;) lol


Cheers and !BEER

WOw what a view and I am sure lightroom can do wonders with that shot

Cheers and !BEER

Yes, Lightroom will paint the clouds pink again ;) lol
Cheers and !BEER

LOL anything is possible with lightroom and photoshop :) Cheers and !BEER

I do hope so, otherwise I'll have to wait for th enext supermoon ;)

!BEER


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.